Contact Us

Administrative Office

Superintendent: Russ Adams
radams@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Secretary: Rachel Duesenberg
rduesenberg@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Board Secretary: Kim Dykstra kdykstra@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Phone: 712-737-4873
Fax:
Address: 709 8th St. SE
Mailing Address: PO Box 257
Orange City, Iowa 51041

High School

Principal: Mike Mulder
mmulder@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Secretary: Pam Jeltema
pjeltema@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Phone: 712-737-4871
Fax: 737-3933
Info Line: 737-8197
Address: 615 8th St SE
Orange City, IA 51041

Middle School

Principal: Cam Smith
csmith@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Secretary: Tami Van Es
tvanes@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Phone: 712-756-4128
Fax: 756-4100
Info Line: 756-4110
Address: 1104 5th Avenue
Alton, Iowa 51003

Hospers Elementary

Principal: Marcia De Graaf
mdegraaf@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Secretary: Jen Schipper
jschipper@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Phone: 712-752-8480
Fax: 752-8498
Address: 201 4th Ave S
Hospers, IA 51238

Orange City Elementary

Principal: Mike Landhuis
mlandhuis@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Secretary: Cathy Van Es
cvanes@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Phone: 712-737-4606
Fax: 737-8006
Address: 312 1st St. SW
Orange City, IA 51041

Coaching Staff

Sport Head Coach
Cross Country Doug DeZeeuw
ddezeeuw@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Volleyball Jon Mouw
jmouw@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Football Tom Rupp
trupp@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Boys Basketball Loren De Jong
ldejong@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Girls Basketball Mark Gunderson
mgunderson@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Wrestling Lyle Lundgren
llundgren@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Track and Field Joel Bundt
jbundt@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Teri Anderson
tanderson@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Boys Soccer David Miedema
dmiedema@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Girls Soccer Blake Wieking
blakew@nwciowa.edu
Boys Golf Brady Baker
bbaker@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Girls Golf Monte Tilgner
mtilgner@moc-fv.k12.ia.us
Baseball Adam Boeve
adam.boeve@nwciowa.edu
Softball Jade Niemyer
jniemyer@moc-fv.k12.ia.us