Hospers Elementary Staff Directory

Aalbers, Brady
Fourth Grade

baalbers@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Blankers, Brenda
Aid

bblankers@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Flori
Computer Lab Supervisor

fboersma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Bosma, Deets
Aide

dbosma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Brower, Joan
Art

jbrower@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Bruxvoort, Jenny
Fourth Grade

jbruxvoort@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Bunkers, Lisa
Second Grade

lbunkers@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Davis, Beth
MS Vocal Music; Hospers Strings

bdavis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

De Jong, Loren
Guidance/Business

ldejong@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

De Vos, Kayla
Resource Room

kdevos@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

DeGraaf, Marcia
Elementary Principal

mdegraaf@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

DeJong, Banj
Title I

badejong@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Groom-Meeks, Sandy
Technology Integrationist

sgroommeeks@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Grotenhuis, Sheryl
Instrumental Music

sgrotenhuis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Haack, Joan
Food Services

jhaack@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Hallberg, Carol
Vocal Music

challberg@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Hegstad, Jennifer
Third Grade

jhegstad@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Honken, Rachel
Fifth Grade

rhonken@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Huisman, Dawn
Paraprofessional

dhuisman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Krohn, Christopher
Health

ckrohn@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Miller, Mark
Custodian

mmiller@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Nonnemacher, Drew
Fifth Grade

dnonnemacher@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Nonnemacher, Karina
School Nurse

nurse@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Norman, Aaron
Support Specialist

anorman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Noteboom, Ryan
Technology Director

rnoteboom@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Palsma, Lisa
Paraprofessional

lpalsma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Paulsen, Gina
Spec Ed Coach

gpaulsen@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Sanchez, Maria
Multicultural Liaison

msanchez@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Schipper, Jen
Secretary

jschipper@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Schipper, Mavis
Aide

mschipper@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Schwebach, Stephanie
Kindergarten

sschwebach@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Simmelink, Maria
First Grade

msimmelink@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

TeGrootenhuis, Michelle
K-8 Literacy Instructional Coach

mtegrootenhuis@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Town, Chelsey
Counselor

ctown@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Es, Jennifer
Second Grade

jevanes@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Roekel, Wendy
Kindergarten

wvanroekel@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Vander Ploeg, Diane
First Grade

dvanderploeg@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Vos, Lisa
ELL

lvos@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

White, Jenna
Food Service Director

jwhite@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links