Hospers Elementary Staff Directory

Aalbers, Brady
Fourth Grade

baalbers@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Adams, Brittany
School Nurse

badams@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Blankers, Brenda
Aid

bblankers@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Flori
Computer Lab Supervisor

fboersma@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Bosma, Deets
Aide

dbosma@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Brower, Joan
Art

jbrower@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Bruxvoort, Jenny
4th Grade

jbruxvoort@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Bunkers, Lisa
2nd Grade

lbunkers@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

De Jong, Loren
Guidance/Business

ldejong@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

De Vos, Kayla
Resource Room

kdevos@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

DeGraaf, Marcia
Elementary Principal

mdegraaf@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

DeJong, Banj
Title I

badejong@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Groom-Meeks, Sandy
Technology Integrationist

sgroommeeks@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Grotenhuis, Sheryl
Instrumental Music

sgrotenhuis@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Haack, Joan
Food Services

jhaack@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Hallberg, Carol
Vocal Music

challberg@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Hegstad, Jennifer
3rd Grade

jhegstad@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Honken, Rachel
5th Grade

rhonken@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Huisman, Dawn
Paraprofessional

dhuisman@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Krohn, Christopher
Health

ckrohn@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Miller, Mark
Custodian

mmiller@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Nonnemacher, Drew
Fifth Grade

dnonnemacher@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Noteboom, Ryan
Technology Director

rnoteboom@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Palsma, Lisa
Paraprofessional

lpalsma@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Paulsen, Gina
Spec Ed Coach

gpaulsen@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Schipper, Jen
Secretary

jschipper@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Schipper, Mavis
Aide

mschipper@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Schwebach, Stephanie
Kindergarten

sschwebach@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Simmelink, Maria
First Grade

msimmelink@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

TeGrootenhuis, Michelle
Fifth Grade

mtegrootenhuis@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Town, Chelsey
Counselor

ctown@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Es, Jennifer
Second Grade

jevanes@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Roekel, Wendy
Kindergarten

wvanroekel@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Vander Ploeg, Diane
First Grade

dvanderploeg@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Vos, Lisa
ELL

lvos@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

White, Jenna
Food Service Director

jwhite@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links