MOC-Floyd Valley High School News

Current Events
Tuesday, May 26
Varsity Girls Golf Pocahontas
JV Softball vs. Sioux Center
Varsity Softball vs. Sioux Center
Wednesday, May 27
Varsity Girls Golf Pocahontas
9th Softball Larchwood
JV Baseball vs. Cherokee
JV Softball West Lyon
Varsity Softball West Lyon
Varsity Baseball vs. Cherokee
Thursday, May 28
JV-V Boys Soccer vs. TBD
9th Baseball Paullina
9th Softball Paullina
Friday, May 29
Varsity Boys Golf Ames
JV Baseball Spencer
JV Softball Spencer
Varsity Softball Spencer
Varsity Baseball Spencer
Saturday, May 30
Varsity Boys Golf Ames
JV-V Boys Soccer vs. TBD
Monday, June 1
Varsity Girls Golf American Legion Golf Course
9th Softball Sheldon
Track & Field Awards Night High School
Tuesday, June 2
Varsity Girls Golf American Legion Golf Course
JV Baseball vs. Estherville Lincoln Central
JV Softball vs. Spirit Lake
JV-V Girls Soccer vs. Sioux Center
Varsity Softball vs. Spirit Lake
Varsity Baseball vs. Estherville Lincoln Central
Wednesday, June 3
JV Baseball vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan
JV Softball vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan
Varsity Softball vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan
Varsity Baseball vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan
Thursday, June 4
JV-V Boys Soccer vs. TBD
9th Baseball vs. Remsen St. Mary's
9th Softball George
JV Softball George
Varsity Softball George
Friday, June 5
JV Baseball George-Little Rock | George-Little Rock
JV-V Girls Soccer vs. TBD
Varsity Baseball George-Little Rock | George-Little Rock
High School