High School Staff Directory

Anderson, Pam
Vocal Music

panderson@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Bomgaars, Angye
Study Hall Monitor

abomgaars@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Bomgaars, Joe
Custodian

jbomgaars@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Bonnema, Tammy
Paraprofessional

tbonnema@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Bundt, Joel
Math/Technology

jbundt@mocfv.org

twitter   facebook

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Burmakow, Sara
Biology

sburmakow@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Buse, Alicia
Math

abuse@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

De Haan, Bob
Agriculture

bdehaan@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

De Jager, Marcus
Social Studies

mdejager@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

De Jong, Kim
Alternative HS

kdejong@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

De Jong, Loren
Guidance/Business

ldejong@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

DeZeeuw, Doug
Chemistry/Physics

ddezeeuw@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

DeZeeuw, Marlene
Media Center / TAG

mdezeeuw@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Dolieslager, Joel
Math

jdolieslager@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Furlong, Jamie
Social Studies

jfurlong@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Groom-Meeks, Sandy
Technology Integrationist

sgroommeeks@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Gunderson, Mark
AD/Asst. Principal

mgunderson@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Haverdink, Laura
String Music

lhaverdink@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Hegstad, Grant
SCI

ghegstad@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Honken, Matthew
Instrumental Music

mhonken@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Jansen, Nancy
Aide

njansen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Jeltema, Pam
Secretary

pjeltema@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Koedam, Chad
Resource Room

ckoedam@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Koerselman, Beau
Special Education

bkoerselman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Krohn, Christopher
Health

ckrohn@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Lalk, Ashley
Paraprofessional

alalk@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Langton, Elizabeth
Spanish

elangton@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Lundgren, Lyle
Physical Education

llundgren@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Mangold, Dan
Instrumental Music

dmangold@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

McDonald, Todd
HS Guidance Counselor

tmcdonald@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Montgomery, Nicole
English / Language Arts

nmontgomery@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Mulder, Mike
HS Principal

mmulder@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Nessa, Sara
Special Education (SCI)

snessa@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Niemyer, Jade
Computer Applications

jniemyer@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Nonnemacher, Karina
School Nurse

nurse@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Norman, Aaron
Support Specialist

anorman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Noteboom, Ryan
Technology Director

rnoteboom@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Pfaffle, Dave
K-12 Math Instructional Coach

dpfaffle@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Pfaffle, Kayti
Spanish and ELL

kpfaffle@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Pottebaum, Roberta
Art

rpottebaum@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Pottebaum, Stephanie
Food Service Director

spottebaum@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Raymond, Beth
Family Consumer Science

braymond@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Reinders, Julie
Secretary

jreinders@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Rinehart, Ashley
Paraprofessional

arinehart@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Rupp, Renee
Paraprofessional

rrupp@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Sanchez, Maria
Multicultural Liaison

msanchez@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Sandbulte, Trish
English

psandbulte@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Schaver, Zach
Math

zschaver@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Stauffer, Joel
English

jstauffer@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Stauffer, Laura
Resource Room

lstauffer@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Strom, Ryan
Industrial Tech

rstrom@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Theis, Jessica
Paraprofessional

jtheis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Tilgner, Monte
Science

mtilgner@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Van Es, Jo
Business

jvanes@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Vander Stelt, Audrey
Paraprofessional

avanderstelt@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Walburg, Megan
Paraprofessional

mwalburg@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Walter, Deb
Paraprofessional

dwalter@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Wiese, Tricia
English

twiese@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Williams, Shane
Social Studies

swilliams@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Wrather, Sarah
Spanish and ELL

swrather@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Zeutenhorst, Darlo
Custodian

dzeutenhorst@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Zeutenhorst, Nancy
Food Services/Custodian

nzeutenhorst@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Zomermaand, Laura
Media Center

lzomermaand@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links