Middle School Staff Directory

Adams, Brittany
School Nurse

badams@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Baker, Brady
7th Grade Math

bbaker@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Joel
Math

jboersma@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Bonnecroy, Jack
Director of Technology

jbonnecroy@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

twitter   facebook

More Info

Favorite Links

Boone, Adam
Language Arts

aboone@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Brenneman, Dana
Office Assistant

dbrenneman@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Buchholtz, Caprice
Special Ed

cbuchholtz@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

De Nooy, Tara
Paraeducator

tdenooy@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

DeZeeuw, Marlene
Media Center/TAG

mdezeeuw@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Felhafer, Heidi
Choral Music

hfelhafer@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Gober, Eric
Maintenance

egober@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Goergen, Margie
Media Center

mgoergen@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Groom-Meeks, Sandy
Technology Integrationist

sgroommeeks@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Hallberg, Carol
Vocal Music

challberg@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Haverdink, Laura
String Music

lhaverdink@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Henrikson, Michaela
Paraeducator

mhenrikson@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Honken, Matthew
Assistant Band Director

mhonken@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Hoogeveen, Ruth
Science

rhoogeveen@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Jacobsma, Tracy
Language Arts

tjacobsma@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Janssen, Susanne
Study Center

sjanssen@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Kramer, Amanda
S.C. Aide

akramer@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Mangold, Dan
Instrumental Music

dmangold@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Miedema, David
Social Studies

dmiedema@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Mouw, Jon
8th Grade Math

jmouw@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Mozer, Jarod
6th Science

jmozer@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Niehus, Rochelle
Language Arts

rniehus@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Oolman, Beth
English

boolman@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Pfaffle, Kayti
Spanish

kpfaffle@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Purdy-Ciesielski, Lisa
Resource Room

lpurdy@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Rupp, Thomas
Physical Education

trupp@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Russ, Kathy
Paraprofessional

kruss@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Smith, Cam
Middle School Principal

csmith@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Sorgdrager, Sheri
SCI Aide

ssorgdrager@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Starkweather, Scott
Guidance

sstarkweather@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

TeGrotenhuis, Diane
Reading

dtegrotenhuis@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Tooker, Joy
Paraeducator

jtooker@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Der Werff, Kara
Paraeducator

kvanderwerff@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Es, Tamie
Secretary

tvanes@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Kley, Amanda

avankley@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Wechel, Katie
Paraeducator

kvanwechel@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Vande Kieft, Abby
Science

avandekieft@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

VanRegenmorter, Linda
Language Arts

lvanregenmorter@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Vos, Lisa
ELL

lvos@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Warntjes, Heather
SCI Classroom

hwarntjes@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

White, Jenna
Food Service Director

jwhite@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Wieking, Blake
Social Studies

bwieking@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Witt, Anna
Art

awitt@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links