Middle School Staff Directory

Baker, Brady
7th Grade Math

bbaker@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boehnkamp, Jamie
Paraeducator

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Brenda
Paraeducator

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Joel
Math

jboersma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Kellie
Special Education (SCI)

keboersma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boone, Adam
Language Arts

aboone@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Brenneman, Dana
Office Assistant

dbrenneman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Buchholtz, Caprice
Special Ed

cbuchholtz@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Davis, Beth
MS Vocal Music; Hospers Strings

bdavis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

De Nooy, Tara
Paraeducator

tdenooy@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

DeZeeuw, Marlene
Media Center / TAG

mdezeeuw@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Frick, Brandon
6th Grade Science

bfrick@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Gober, Eric
Maintenance

egober@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Goergen, Margie
Media Center

mgoergen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Groom-Meeks, Sandy
Technology Integrationist

sgroommeeks@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Hallberg, Carol
Vocal Music

challberg@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Haverdink, Laura
String Music

lhaverdink@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Henrikson, Michaela
Paraeducator

mhenrikson@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Honken, Matthew
Assistant Band Director

mhonken@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Hoogeveen, Ruth
Science

rhoogeveen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Jacobsma, Tracy
Language Arts

tjacobsma@mocfv.org

facebook

More Info

Favorite Links

Janssen, Susanne
Study Center

sjanssen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Kramer, Amanda
S.C. Aide

akramer@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Mangold, Dan
Instrumental Music

dmangold@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Mouw, Jon
8th Grade Math

jmouw@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Niehus, Rochelle
Language Arts

rniehus@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Nonnemacher, Karina
School Nurse

nurse@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Norman, Aaron
Support Specialist

anorman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Noteboom, Ryan
Technology Director

rnoteboom@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Oolman, Beth
English

boolman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Pfaffle, Kayti
Spanish

kpfaffle@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Purdy-Ciesielski, Lisa
Resource Room

lpurdy@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Rupp, Thomas
Physical Education

trupp@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Russ, Kathy
Paraprofessional

kruss@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Sanchez, Maria
Multicultural Liaison

msanchez@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Smith, Cam
Middle School Principal

csmith@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Starkweather, Scott
Guidance

sstarkweather@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

TeGrotenhuis, Diane
Reading

dtegrotenhuis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Der Werff, Kara
Paraeducator

kvanderwerff@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Es, Tamie
Secretary

tvanes@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Kley, Amanda
TAG

avankley@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Wechel, Katie
Paraeducator

kvanwechel@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Wyk, Kelly
6th Grade Social Studies

kvanwyk@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Vande Kieft, Abby
Science

avandekieft@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

VanRegenmorter, Linda
Language Arts

lvanregenmorter@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Vogel, Gabie
Paraeducator

More Info

Favorite Links

Vos, Lisa
ELL

lvos@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Warntjes, Heather
SCI Classroom

hwarntjes@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

White, Jenna
Food Service Director

jwhite@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Wieking, Blake
Social Studies

bwieking@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Witt, Anna
Art

awitt@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links