Middle School Staff Directory

Baker, Brady
7th Grade Math

bbaker@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Joel
Math

jboersma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Kelli
Special Education (SCI)

keboersma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boone, Adam
Language Arts

aboone@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Brenneman, Dana
Office Assistant

dbrenneman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Buchholtz, Caprice
Special Ed

cbuchholtz@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

De Nooy, Tara
Paraeducator

tdenooy@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

DeZeeuw, Marlene
Media Center / TAG

mdezeeuw@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Gober, Eric
Maintenance

egober@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Goergen, Margie
Media Center

mgoergen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Groom-Meeks, Sandy
Technology Integrationist

sgroommeeks@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Hallberg, Carol
General Music

challberg@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Haverdink, Laura
String Music

lhaverdink@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Henrikson, Michaela
Paraeducator

mhenrikson@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Hoebelheinrich, Preston
Science - 6th

phoebelheinrich@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Honken, Matthew
Instrumental Music

mhonken@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Hoogeveen, Ruth
Science

rhoogeveen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Jacobsma, Tracy
Language Arts

tjacobsma@mocfv.org

facebook

More Info

Favorite Links

Janssen, Susanne
Study Center

sjanssen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Kramer, Amanda
S.C. Aide

akramer@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Langton, Elizabeth
Spanish

elangton@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Lemke, Amanda
Vocal Music

alemke@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Lemke, Drew
Instrumental Music

dlemke

More Info

Favorite Links

Mouw, Jon
8th Grade Math

jmouw@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Mulder, Aimee
Paraeducator

amulder@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Niehus, Rochelle
Language Arts

rniehus@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Nonnemacher, Karina
School Nurse

nurse@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Norman, Aaron
Support Specialist

anorman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Noteboom, Ryan
Technology Director

rnoteboom@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Oolman, Beth
Language Arts

boolman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Pfaffle, Kayti
Spanish and ELL

kpfaffle@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Pottebaum, Stephanie
Food Service Director

spottebaum@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Purdy-Ciesielski, Lisa
Resource Room

lpurdy@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Recker, Brenda
Paraeducator

More Info

Favorite Links

Rupp, Thomas
Physical Education

trupp@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Russ, Kathy
Paraprofessional

kruss@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Sanchez, Maria
Multicultural Liaison

msanchez@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Smith, Cam
Middle School Principal

csmith@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Sneider, Susan
Paraeducator

ssneider@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Starkweather, Scott
Guidance

sstarkweather@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

TeGrootenhuis, Michelle
K-8 Literacy Instructional Coach

mtegrootenhuis@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

TeGrotenhuis, Diane
Literature

dtegrotenhuis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Der Werff, Kara
Paraeducator

kvanderwerff@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Es, Tamie
Secretary

tvanes@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Kley, Amanda
TAG

avankley@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Klompenburg, Rachel
Paraeducator

rvanklompenburg@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Wyk, Kelly
6th Grade Social Studies

kvanwyk@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Vande Kieft, Abby
Science

avandekieft@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

VanRegenmorter, Linda
Language Arts

lvanregenmorter@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Warntjes, Heather
SCI Classroom

hwarntjes@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Wieking, Blake
Social Studies

bwieking@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Witt, Anna
Art

awitt@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Wrather, Sarah
Spanish and ELL

swrather@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links