Orange City Elementary Staff Directory

Aalbers, Brittany
Kindergarten

braalbers@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Adams, Brittany
School Nurse

badams@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Andersen, Murray
Media Center / TAG

mandersen@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Anderson, Teri
Self Contained

tanderson@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Bihrer, Kim
Resource Room

kbihrer@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Angie
Fourth Grade

aboersma@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Kate
Physical Education

kboersma@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Bonnecroy, Jack
Director of Technology

jbonnecroy@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

twitter   facebook

More Info

Favorite Links

De Jong, Peter
Title 1

pdejong@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

DeJong, Emily
Kindergarten

edejong@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Derochie, Dawn
Aide

dderochie@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Fischer, Nathan
Third Grade

nfischer@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Foughty, Sharon
Vocal Music

sfoughty@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Groom-Meeks, Sandy
Technology Integrationist

sgroommeeks@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Grotenhuis, Sheryl
Instrumental Music

sgrotenhuis@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Guthmiller, Renee
Second Grade

rguthmiller@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Haverdink, Laura
String Music

lhaverdink@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Kleinhesselink, Jeff
Custodian

jkleinhesselink@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Korthals, Twyla
AEA Speech

tkorthals@nwaea.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Kuiken, Jane
Computer Lab Aide

jkuiken@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Lambert, Jennifer
Second Grade

jlambert@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Landhuis, Mike
Elementary Principal

mlandhuis@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Lang, Chris
Fourth Grade

clang@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Maassen, Marissa
2nd Grade

mmaassen@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Meerdink, Heidi
Aide

hmeerdink@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Nothem, Tracey
Kindergarten

tnothem@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Olson, Jackie
Title I

jolson@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Pennings, Leah
Transitional Kindergarten

lpennings@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Peters, Erin
Kindergarten

epeters@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Puttmann, Kristen
Title I

kputtmann@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Puttmann, Shannon
Fourth Grade

sputtmann@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Riskedahl, Becky
Kindergarten

briskedahl@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Salazar, Cecilia
ELL

csalazar@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Sampson, Brent
Fifth Grade

bsampson@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Scholtens, Lori
Kindergarten

lscholtens@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Sikkema, Sheri
First Grade

ssikkema@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

TeGrotenhuis, Todd
Fifth Grade

ttegrotenhuis@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Town, Chelsey
Counselor

ctown@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Es, Cathy
Secretary

cvanes@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Vander Berg, Vonda
Third Grade

vvanderberg@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Vander Broek, Elaine
3rd Grade

evanderbroek@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Vander Werff, Beth
First Grade

bvanderwerff@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

White, Jenna
Food Service Director

jwhite@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Witt, Anna
Art

awitt@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Woudstra, Sandy
SCI Classroom

swoudstra@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Zeutenhorst, Lori
Transitional Kindergarten

lzeutenhorst@moc-fv.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links