Orange City Elementary Staff Directory

Aalbers, Brittany
Kindergarten

braalbers@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Andersen, Murray
Media Center / TAG

mandersen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Anderson, Teri
Self Contained

tanderson@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Bihrer, Kim
Resource Room

kbihrer@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Angie
Fourth Grade

aboersma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Boersma, Kate
Physical Education

kboersma@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

De Jong, Peter
Title 1

pdejong@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

DeJong, Emily
Kindergarten

edejong@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Fischer, Nathan
Third Grade

nfischer@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Foughty, Sharon
Vocal Music

sfoughty@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Groom-Meeks, Sandy
Technology Integrationist

sgroommeeks@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Grotenhuis, Sheryl
Instrumental Music

sgrotenhuis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Guthmiller, Renee
Second Grade

rguthmiller@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Haverdink, Laura
String Music

lhaverdink@mocfv.org

More Info

Lesson Plans

Favorite Links

Kleinhesselink, Jeff
Custodian

jkleinhesselink@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Korthals, Twyla
AEA Speech

tkorthals@nwaea.k12.ia.us

More Info

Favorite Links

Kuiken, Jane
Computer Lab Aide

jkuiken@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Lambert, Jennifer
Second Grade

jlambert@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Landhuis, Mike
Elementary Principal

mlandhuis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Lang, Chris
Fourth Grade

clang@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Maassen, Marissa
Second Grade

mmaassen@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Meerdink, Heidi
Aide

hmeerdink@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Nonnemacher, Karina
School Nurse

nurse@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Norman, Aaron
Support Specialist

anorman@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Noteboom, Ryan
Technology Director

rnoteboom@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Nothem, Tracey
Kindergarten

tnothem@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Olson, Jackie
Title I

jolson@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Pennings, Leah
Transitional Kindergarten

lpennings@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Peters, Erin
Second Grade

epeters@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Puttmann, Kristen
Literacy Instructional Coach

kputtmann@mocfv.org

twitter

More Info

Favorite Links

Puttmann, Shannon
Fourth Grade

sputtmann@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Riskedahl, Becky
Kindergarten

briskedahl@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Salazar, Cecilia
ELL

csalazar@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Sampson, Brent
Fifth Grade

bsampson@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Sanchez, Maria
Multicultural Liason

msanchez@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Scholtens, Lori
Kindergarten

lscholtens@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Sikkema, Sheri
First Grade

ssikkema@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

TeGrotenhuis, Todd
Fifth Grade

ttegrotenhuis@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Town, Chelsey
Counselor

ctown@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Es, Cathy
Secretary

cvanes@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Van Wyk, Jennifer
Second Grade

jevanwyk@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Vander Berg, Vonda
Third Grade

vvanderberg@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Vander Broek, Elaine
Third Grade

evanderbroek@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Vander Werff, Beth
First Grade

bvanderwerff@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

White, Jenna
Food Service Director

jwhite@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Witt, Anna
Art

awitt@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Woudstra, Sandy
SCI Classroom

swoudstra@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links

Zeutenhorst, Lori
Transitional Kindergarten

lzeutenhorst@mocfv.org

More Info

Favorite Links